For more information call us on 1300 475 899
The Open logo
The Open Championship, or simply The Open, is the oldest of the four major championships in professional golf. It is the only "major" held outside the US. The event takes place every year on one of nine links courses in Scotland or England.
The Masters logo
The PGA Tour might have four Majors, but many would argue that one of them stands above the rest, and that’s the Masters Tournament at Augusta National Golf Club in Georgia. With its iconic green jacket and long and storied history, the Masters truly is a tradition unlike any other.
USPGA logo
The PGA Championship is one of the four major championships in professional golf, and it is the golf season's final major, usually played in mid-August . Due to its distinction as the season's final major, the PGA Championship is nicknamed "Glory's last shot".
US Open logo
It is the second of the four major championships in golf and is on the official schedule of both the PGA Tour and the European Tour. It is staged by the United States Golf Association (USGA) in mid-June, scheduled so that, if there are no weather delays, the final round is played on the third Sunday in June.
The Ryder Cup logo
The Ryder Cup epitomises the greatest traditions of international sporting competition as one of the last great sporting events founded on prestige rather than prize money. Every two years the leading players from Europe and the United States entertain thousands of spectators on the course and millions more on television across the world as they do battle for the Ryder Cup.
Top Sellers
Special Offers
TCF Participant
Verified by VISA
Aussie Specialist